Theteam of the Expertise Centre is dynamic and is reinforced depending on the projects that are ongoing. The researchers below are (or were) part of theteam.

  • Caroline Mathieu
  • Catherine Vervaecke
  • Chris van Goethem
  • Harry Cole
  • Hendrik De Smedt
  • Inge Lambrichts
  • Jan Ackenhausen
  • Jean Van Driessche
  • Marc Vandermeulen
  • Rob van Ertvelde
  • Serge Samyn
  • Wim Lanckrock

This page

Print Friendly and PDF